Letter V Classical Radio Jan. 30

1-3 p.m. EST
1800-2000 UTC/GMT
WDCE, University of Richmond
90.1 FM

Bohuslav Martinů: “La revue de cuisine”
The Dartington Ensemble

Mozart: Oboe Quartet in F major, K. 370
Robin Williams, oboe
Scottish Chamber Orchestra members

Stravinsky: “L’histoire du soldat” Suite
Orchestra of St. Luke’s members/Robert Craft

Louise Farrenc: Sextet in C minor, Op. 40, for piano & winds
Éric Le Sage, piano
Les Vents Français

Brahms: Horn Trio in E flat major, Op. 40
Jane Coop, piano
Martin Beaver, violin
Martin Hackleman, French horn
(CBC Musica Viva)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: